Contact Us

Vancouver office

Suite 1310, 1140 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 4G1
Ph: 604.669.7275 [PARK]
Fax: 604.669.7276
Vancouver@westpark.com

Toll-Free: 1.800.469.4169

Film and Event Bookings: Contact Gillian Howden at gillianh@westpark.com

Guest Inquiries: Contact our friendly team at guestservices@westpark.com

New business inquiries: Contact Suraya Tabesh at surayat@westpark.com

 

Nanaimo office

Suite 110, Building 315
900 Fifth Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5S5
Ph: 250.740.6512
Fax: 778.746.4039
Nanaimo@westpark.com

 

Victoria office

Suite 120, 1900 Richmond Road
Victoria, BC V8R 4R2
Ph: 778.746.7588
Fax: 778.746.4039
Victoria@westpark.com

 

Edmonton office

Edmonton City Centre East Parkade
2nd Level Pedway Office, 10020 - 102A Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5J 0G5
Ph: 780.426.8472
Fax: 780.428.7916
Edmonton@westpark.com

 

Calgary office
Operated by Indigo Park Canada

Suite 288, 600 - 6th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0S5
Ph: 403.269.7275 [PARK]
Fax: 403.269.7272
Calgary@indigopark.com

 

Quick Links

A new approach to parking

Our team has years of industry experience - without the industry attitude!

Parking management services on Vancouver Island

We now offer parking management services on Vancouver Island.